Holiday visit of Banbury

Yesterday I and my sister decided to go to see the city in the U.K. which is called Banbury.ย Banbury is a very traditional town and I really liked it. I also added some photos that you can see how beautiful place it is with all of these Christmas lights and decorations.

15824367_10210222078366719_648509534_o1

We went to have some food to Vegetarian/Vegan-friendly restaurant which is called Pinto Lounge cafe bar. I ordered Yossi`s Falafel Burger with wood-roasted pepper, rocket, tomato, red onion, basil pesto and garlic mayo. It was soo tasty. I also had a glass of water with the straw because I had a lipstick ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

We walked around the city and enjoyed the atmosphere.

I totally love seeingย new places and love travelling to theย different destinations. When I`m in abroad I always use SYGIC navigation system in my mobile. I got it from my parents as a Christmas present….so thankful for it ๐Ÿ™‚

Sygic Mobile Maps 2009 4Gb MiscoSD / MiniSD / SD – 22 Cards Country 2009 – Radars Europe

Click here

