My perfect home

I decided to write a blog about my house. The house where I live and where I am probably going to live for more than a couple of years. I live in Staffordshire area, United Kingdom. I get used to my lifestyle, priorities and of course the city.

20170303_162600-01

I live in the end of terrace house which is situated in a very nice area close to the river, park and playground but most importantlyΒ I have very good access to the motorway.

20170303_162527-01

The house has a kitchen, living room, two bedrooms, hallway, bathroom and big conservatory πŸ˜‰ Can you imagine guys how perfect it is to sitting there on the sofa and enjoying the sunny weather. It is very!!! warm there. Especially when the sun is shining on the blue sky. The perfect time for relaxing πŸ™‚

20170303_162458-01

I am not very keen to have a huge garden so I do like mine very much. My garden has one special surprise which is Hot Tube πŸ™‚ However, I do not use it at the moment because It costs me a lot of money so, for now, it is switched off. The weather is very cold now so I am ok with that.

20170303_162839-01

Otherwise, I still need to change some necessary things inside of it but it is almost how it should be for my liking. I would love to design my own house in the future (who knows what future brings) I can imagine it right now so cosy, sophisticated and modern (by the way, I like white colour; bed linen, walls, kitchen, cushions etc).

20170303_162629-01

I hope you like my blog about my living and my lovely house πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

