Fruity smoothie bowl

Hi, everyone 🙂

This morning I was craving for a big Smoothie bowl so I decided to mix som of my fruit which I actually had in the kitchen. I added 2 bananas and 3 clementines with water, mixed it in my sister`s blender and poured it into the bowl 😉

On the top, I put some piled clementines and coconut powder. I was satisfied! Soooo tasty!

I think I will add some mango next time. I like that taste as well :))) I`m addicted to fruit, especially in the summer. What is your favorite fruit???

2 thoughts on “Fruity smoothie bowl

Leave a Reply

