Gym day today

I have not been in the gym for almost a month and I feel really bad about it. I love to be very active every day so I started to miss it. That`s why I went there this afternoon.

I can tell you that my energy level is much higherΒ as usual πŸ™‚ so happy about it!!! I walk to the town. It was about 30 minutes cardio to get to the gym. It is not too far for me. However, I would appreciate it much closer to my house sometimes. The weather was nice and the sun was shining on the sky. Perfect day for GYM DAY πŸ˜‰

I did some running on the treadmill. I did 327 kcal for 15.65 minutes, 2.97 kilometres. It is very important to drink plenty of water so I took my bottle with me. I listened to some songs on my iPhone MP3 player. Then I did some more exercise on my lower body (tights and bum).

I had such a nice view outside while I was running πŸ™‚ Totally loved it!!! So I`m sharing it with you guys. So I`m going to gym on Saturday afternoon and get some exercise done again. I would like to feel good about myself and my body so I will keep going to do more HEALTHY stuff πŸ™‚ Have a lovely evening everyone…

 

Leave a Reply

