Paradise in Singapore

What a beautiful place ๐Ÿ™‚ I fell in love with that city. We were there almost a year ago but I can still imagine the place in my head every day. I am thinking what could be the best word do describe it. Oh yea, I think it could be ‘Dream Place’ ๐Ÿ™‚

We stayed in Singapore only for three days (because of our travel schedules) actually, it was 2 nights and 3 days. The palm trees were everywhere where you look.

Lots of bars (with cold drinks, tasty food), parks & gardens, beautiful views, restaurants, huge shopping centres. We walked a lot everywhere around the city just because we did not want to use the bus (what a silly decision). After all my legs hurt me soo much!!! Use the BUS guys ๐Ÿ˜‰ or taxi!

What I ย liked the most was the gardens. You could get lost there ๐Ÿ˜€ People were sitting on the benches or running throughย the parks. There was also a botanic garden with extraordinary flowers, trees and plants. I am a big lover of walking so I walk every single day. I mean I try to walk to the shop or just outside somewhere. I need to be active otherwise I would be very lazy ๐Ÿ˜‰

The climate was very wet. It was very warm ( I burnt only when I walked to the city. So my skin was a little bit pink ๐Ÿ™‚ o.k. more as pink!).

It was a really amazing city. I miss it very much and if I could go there the second time I would be so happy to see it again ๐Ÿ™‚ I added more pictures to this blog simply because I have them a lot. I mean really a lot ๐Ÿ˜‰ and you can see how beautiful was everything around!

Leave a Reply

