Fashion in my waredrobe

As a girl, I do like to put on nice clothes when I go out. Well, I do not go out very often like I did when I was younger πŸ˜‰ However, I have some pretty clothes in my wardrobe. So I took some pictures that you can see what I like in the fashion πŸ™‚ I hope you like it!

In my usual day, I stay at home in my comfy clothes in a bed (all me πŸ˜‰ ) or just doing some stuff around the house.

My favourite colour is white at the moment. Last week I got a perfect present from my sister (the best sister ever!!!). She bought me one T-shirt which I wanted before πŸ™‚ I totally love it! It fits me so well. I am going to wear it on special occasions πŸ˜€

My second favourite clothes to wear are blue jeans! I feel great to wear it on everyday basicsΒ (I just have to watch my weight πŸ˜‰ stay healthy and enjoy my jeans collection!).

My third favourite clothes are shirts. I like to look smart, comfy and not too tight. I got only 3 of them but my sister has almost 7 so I always sneak to her bedroom and borrow them (well steal them πŸ˜‰ ) when I go out to the cinema, for coffee with my friend or just for shopping afternoon.

I do shopping my favourite sports bras in Primark. There is some good collection (I already have a few of them) they are very comfortable to wear when you sweating a lot to burn the calories in the gym πŸ˜‰

So I hope I could help you with some inspirations in your lifestyle and your wardrobeΒ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

